Sylvan Winds group

Feminine Mystique

A fascinating program of music by women composers, from the 19th to 21st Centuries, including Elizabeth Brown's "Pentalogue" written during the pandemic year in 2020-2021, along with other works by Hedwige Chretien, Cynthia Folio, and Claude Arrieu.

Cynthia Folio Seven Aphorisms (2001)
Claude Arrieu Quintet in C
Elizabeth Brown Pentalogue (2021)
Hedwige Chretien Quintet